"TIME WE TAKE IS TIME THAT GIVES US SOMETHING".

We cordially invite you to our wellness world with a view over the heights of the Black Forest, to forget everyday life, let go and treat yourself to what you have long since earned.

The soothing treatments of our massage team will make your stay even more pleasant and a source of strength for body and soul.

A treatment in our world of well-being applies:

MAINTAINING YOUR VITALITY

THE INCREASE OF YOUR LIFE ENERGY

DEEP RELAXATION AND REGENERATION

STRESS REDUCTION

SIMPLY THE INCREASE OF YOUR PHYSICAL AND MENTAL WELL-BEING

MASSAGES

Ayurvedic full body oil massage is the heart of Ayurvedic beauty care. This balancing and loving head, face and full body massage stimulates the body's self-healing powers and pampers you with precious warm oil. In the process, the detoxification of the body is promoted, the body can regenerate, relax and be revitalized with new energy. Close your eyes and dive into the world of enchantment.

Pampering time approx. 100 min. 104,-

During the strongly circulation-promoting plucking massage with naturally pure, domestic honey, tensions in the shoulder-back area are intensively released. Stimulates metabolism, supports purification and activation of the immune system.

Pampering time approx. 60 min. € 72,-

In a short time you will achieve deep relaxation with a hot stone back and face massage. This massage is performed with warm basalt stones.

Pampering time approx. 50 min. € 64,-

Includes: foot bath, foot scrub & massage, toenail cutting & filing, callus removal.

Pampering time without nail polish: approx. 30 min. € 39,-.

Pampering time with nail polish: approx. 60 min. € 59,-.

>>FOOT BATH & PEELING INCLUDED

A stimulating vital exfoliation provides soft and pleasant skin at the beginning of this dynamic massage. This vigorous massage activates leg and foot circulation, supported by a coordinated sportsman's balm. Perfectly suited for stressed legs after a long day of hiking.

Pampering time approx. 40 min. € 54,-

This special massage method relieves tension in the neck area and promotes blood circulation. By massaging in a day care and intensive serum, the skin is intensively cared for and supplied with active ingredients.

pampering time approx. 30 min. € 42,-

The grape seed foot peeling provides fine peeling grains for tender and soft skin on your feet. The peeling has a stimulating effect and provides better blood circulation.

>> Only in combination with a massage

Pampering time approx. 15 min. € 12,-

This gentle full-body peeling with cherry stone oil is an intense fragrance experience. The peeling grains gently remove dead skin cells and provide the skin with valuable ingredients.

>> Only in combination with a massage

Pampering time approx. 15 min. € 22,-

The perfectly coordinated body wrap rounds off your feel-good moment.

Pampering time approx. 40 min. € 49,-

A full-body peeling with gentle exfoliating grains before the massage dissolves dead skin cells and ensures better blood circulation in the skin. Active ingredients can penetrate better.

The result: you will be rewarded with smoother, softer skin.

>> Only in combination with a massage

Pampering time approx. 15 min. € 18,-

>> FOOT BATH & PEELING INCLUDED

Powerful, activating massage for back, legs and feet. With relaxing music and a quiet ambience, let us massage the miles you have traveled out of your legs.

Pampering time approx. 50 min. € 54,-

Let us massage you according to your wishes. Your back hurts, your legs are heavy or you just want to relax? Tell us what you feel like at the moment and we will choose according to our intuition different grips from our versatile training.

Pampering time approx. 60 min. 64,-
Pampering time approx. 90 min. 94,-

>> FOOT BATH & PEELING INCLUDED

A gentle massage of the feet, which activates the self-healing powers in people and helps to feel good in yourself, to drop stress and everyday worries and thus prevent mental and physical suffering. Blockages can be dissolved and thus a free flow of energy can be restored.

Pampering time approx. 50 min. € 54,-

This centuries-old massage is much more than just laying on warm stones. Through targeted hand movements you achieve a deep mental and physical balance and the warmth of the stones penetrates into the deeper body zones. The energy flow is harmonized.

Pampering time approx. 60 min. € 104,-

After a stressful day, a hike or after sports, muscles and joints call out for relaxation. This combination of mud pack, back massage and vital balm stimulates blood circulation and supports regeneration.

Pampering time approx. 60 min € 69,-.

Everyone knows you: tension in the neck or back. Moor contains a particularly large number of active ingredients that can provide relief from pain, rheumatic complaints and tension, simply and without side effects.

Pampering time approx. 50 min. € 54,-

A soothing, relaxing moment for mother and child.
Start with a pleasant foot bath and exfoliation. This is followed by a gentle full-body massage tailored to you. In addition, blockages in the upper back area are released with warm basalt stones.

Pampering time approx. 60 min. € 64,-

This massage, developed by Tibetan monks, has a very deep effect in its gentleness and therefore reaches us on many levels.
The special technique of both juicy and strong, slow and flowing movements with the flat hand and fingertips just in contact with the skin can activate self-healing powers, release blockages, as well as achieve deep relaxation.

Pampering time approx. 60 min. € 59,-

Scents caress your senses and have a healing power on body, mind and soul. Essential oils are absorbed into the body through the nose and through the skin and can develop their positive effect in these ways. You decide for yourself which oil is best for you at the moment. From soothing to invigorating.

Pampering time approx. 90 min. € 104,-

During this massage, you will first immerse your feet in a warm, soothing fir forest foot bath, while you can forget about everyday life during a relaxing head massage. Afterwards, your spine will be stretched and stretched during the Breuss back massage with warm St. John's wort oil.

Pampering time approx. 60 min € 69,-.

In order for us to take your wishes into account, we recommend that you reserve the application before your arrival. We are happy to help you by phone at 07842/99286 and under rezeption@mummelsee.de or you can simply use our inquiry form:

Please inform us of any health restrictions or pregnancies prior to your appointment.
We will be happy to advise you personally in order to put together an optimal application for you.

Out of consideration for our other guests, we ask for your understanding that if you are late, the treatment time will be shortened accordingly.

Our treatments can be cancelled free of charge up to 24 hours before the appointment, in case of a later cancellation we have to charge 100% of the costs if the appointment cannot be given to someone else.

Book now
Book now
+49 (0) 78 42 / 99 28 6

„ZEIT DIE WIR UNS NEHMEN IST ZEIT DIE UNS ETWAS GIBT„

Ganz herzlich laden wir Sie ein, in unserer Wohlfühlwelt mit Blick über die Höhen des Schwarzwaldes, den Alltag zu vergessen, loszulassen und sich zu gönnen, was Sie sich schon längst verdient haben.

Die wohltuenden Anwendungen unseres Massageteams machen Ihnen den Aufenthalt noch angenehmer und zu einem Kraftquell für Leib und Seele.

Eine Behandlung in unserer Wohlfühlwelt gilt:

DER ERHALTUNG IHRER VITALITÄT

DER STEIGERUNG IHRER LEBENSENERGIE

DER TIEFEN ENTSPANNUNG UND REGENERATION

DER STRESSREDUZIERUNG

EINFACH DER ERHÖHUNG IHRES KÖRPERLICHEN UND SEELISCHEN WOHLBEFINDENS

MASSAGEN

Ein Ganzkörperpeeling mit sanften Peelingkörnern vor der Massage löst abgestorbene Hautschüppchen und sorgt für eine bessere Durchblutung der Haut. Wirkstoffe können besser eindringen.

Das Ergebnis: Sie werden mit einer glatteren, weicheren Haut belohnt.
>> Nur in Kombination mit einer Massage

Verwöhnzeit ca. 15 Min. € 18,-

>> INKLUSIVE FUSSBAD & PEELING

Eine sanfte Massage der Füße, die die Selbstheilungskräfte im Menschen aktivieren und dazu verhelfen sich in sich selbst wohl zu fühlenk, Stress und Alltagssorgen fallen zu lassen und somit psychischen und physischen Leiden vorzubeugen. Blockaden können aufgelöst werden und dadurch ein freier Fluss der Energie wieder hergestellt werden.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 50 Min. € 54,-

Lassen Sie sich von uns nach Ihren Wünschen massieren. Ihr Rücken schmerzt, Ihre Beine sind schwer oder Sie wollen einfach nur entspannen? Sagen Sie uns, wie Sie sich gerade fühlen und wir wählen nach unserem Gespür verschiedene Griffe aus unserem vielseitigen Training aus.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 60 Min. € 64,-

Verwöhnzeit ca. 90 Min. € 94,-

 

>> INKLUSIVE FUSSBAD & PEELING

Kräftige, aktivierende Massage für Rücken, Beine und Füße. Lassen Sie sich bei entspannender Musik und ruhigem Ambiente die zurückgelegten Kilometer aus den Beinen massieren.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 50 Min. € 54,-

Die ayurvedische Ganzkörper-Ölmassage ist das Herz der ayurvedischen Schönheitspflege. Diese ausgleichende und liebevolle Kopf-, Gesichts- und Ganzkörpermassage regt die Selbstheilungskräfte des Körpers an und verwöhnt Sie mit kostbarem, warmem Öl. Dabei wird die Entgiftung des Körpers gefördert, der Körper kann regenerieren, entspannen und mit neuer Energie belebt werden. Schließen Sie die Augen und tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Verzauberung.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 100 Min. € 104,-

 

Dieses sanfte Ganzkörperpeeling mit Kirschkernöl ist ein intensives Dufterlebnis. Die Peelingkörnchen entfernen sanft abgestorbene Hautschüppchen und versorgen die Haut mit wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen.

>> Nur in Kombination mit einer Massage

Verwöhnzeit ca. 15 Min. € 22,-

Die perfekt abgestimmte Körperpackung rundet Ihren Wohlfühlmoment ab.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 40 Min. € 49,-

Das Traubenkern-Fußpeeling sorgt mit feinen Peelingkörnchen für zarte und weiche Haut an den Füßen. Das Peeling hat eine anregende Wirkung und sorgt für eine bessere Durchblutung.

>> Nur in Kombination mit einer Massage

Verwöhnzeit ca. 15 Min. € 12,-

Diese spezielle Massagemethode löst Verspannungen im Nackenbereich und fördert die Durchblutung. Durch das Einmassieren einer Tagespflege und einem Intensivserum wird die Haut intensiv gepflegt und mit Wirkstoffen versorgt.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 30 Min. € 42,-

>>INKLUSIVE FUSSBAD & PEELING

Ein anregendes Vital-Peeling sorgt zu Beginn dieser dynamischen Massage für eine weiche und angenehme Haut. Diese kräftige Massage aktiviert die Bein- und Fußdurchblutung, unterstützt durch einen abgestimmten Sportler-Balsam. Perfekt geeignet für strapazierte Beine nach einem langen Wandertag.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 40 Min. € 54,-

Beinhaltet: Fußbad, Fußpeeling & Massage, Schneiden & Feilen der Zehennägel, Hornhautentfernung.

Verwöhnzeit ohne Lack: ca. 30 Min. € 39,-

Verwöhnzeit mit Lack: ca. 60 Min. € 59,-

In kurzer Zeit erreichen Sie eine Tiefenentspannung mit einer Hot-Stone-Rücken- und Gesichtsmassage. Diese Massage wird mit warmen Basaltsteinen durchgeführt.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 50 Min. € 64,-

Bei der stark durchblutungsfördernden Zupfmassage mit naturreinem, heimischem Honig werden Verspannungen im Schulter-Rücken-Bereich intensiv gelöst. Stoffwechselanregend & unterstütztend bei der Entschlackung und Aktivierung des Immunsystems.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 60 Min. € 72,-

Diese Jahrhunderte alte Massage ist viel mehr als nur Auflegen von warmen Steinen. Durch gezielt ausgeübte Handgriffe erreichen Sie ein tiefes seelisches und physisches Gleichgewicht und die Wärme der Steine dringt in die tieferen Körperzonen ein. Der Energiefluss wird harmonisiert.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 60 Min. € 104,-

Nach einem stressigen Tag, einer Wanderung oder nach dem Sport rufen Muskeln und Gelenke nach Entspannung. Diese Kombination aus Moorpackung, Rückenmassage und Vitalbalsam regt die Durchblutung an und unterstützt die Regeneration.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 60 Min. € 69,-

Jeder kennt Sie: Verspannungen im Nacken oder Rücken. Moor enthält besonders viele Wirkstoffe, die bei Schmerzen, rheumatischen Beschwerden und Verspannungen, einfach und ohne Nebenwirkungen, Linderung verschaffen können.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 50 Min. € 54,-

Ein wohltuender, entpannender Moment für Mutter und Kind.
Starten Sie mit einem angenehmen Fußbad und Peeling. Es folgt eine sanfte, ganz auf Sie abgestimmte Ganzkörpermassage. Zusätzlich werden mit warmen Basaltsteinen Blockaden im oberen Rückenbereich gelöst.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 60 Min. € 64,-

Diese Massage, entwickelt von tibetischen Mönchen, wirkt in ihrer Sanftheit sehr tief und erreicht uns daher auf vielen Ebenen.
Die spezielle Technik aus sowohl saften als auch kräftigen, langsamen und fließenden Bewegungen mit der flachen Hand und den Fingerspitzen, die gerade noch Kontakt zur Haut haben, kann Selbstheilungskräfte aktivieren, Blockaden lösen, sowie eine tiefe Entspannung erreichen.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 60 Min. € 59,-

Düfte umschmeicheln Ihre Sinne und haben eine heilende Kraft auf Körper, Geist und Seele. Ätherische Öle werden über die Nase und über die Haut in den Körper aufgenommen und können auf diesen Wegen ihre positive Wirkung entfalten. Sie entscheiden selbst, welches Öl zur Zeit für Sie am Besten ist. Von beruhigend bis belebend.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 90 Min. € 104,-

Bei dieser Massage tauchen Sie zunächst Ihre Füße in ein warmes, wohltuendes Tannenwald-Fußbad, während Sie bei einer entspannenden Kopfmassage den Alltag vergessen können. Anschließend wird Ihre Wirbelsäule bei der Breuss-Rückenmassage mit warmem Johanniskrautöl gestreckt und gedehnt.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 60 Min. € 69,-

Damit wir Ihre Wünsche berücksichtigen können empfehlen wir Ihnen eine Reservierung der Anwendung vor Ihrer Anreise. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen telefonisch unter  07842/99286 und unter  rezeption@mummelsee.de zur Verfügung oder Sie nutzen einfach unser Anfrageformular:

Bitte teilen Sie uns vor Ihrer Terminvereinbarung eventuelle gesundheitliche Einschränkungen oder Schwangerschaften mit.
Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich um Ihnen eine optimale Anwendung zusammen zu stellen.

Aus Rücksicht unserer anderen Gäste bitten wir um Verständnis, dass bei Verspätungen Ihrerseits, sich die Behandlungszeit entsprechend verkürzt.

Unsere Behandlungen sind bis 24 Stunden vor Termin kostenfrei stornierbar, bei einer späteren Stornierung müssen wir 100% der Kosten in Rechnung stellen, wenn der Termin nicht anderweitig vergeben werden kann.

Jetzt Buchen
Jetzt Buchen
+49 (0) 78 42 / 99 28 6